City Manager

City Manager

The City of Perkins is operated with a commission-manager form of government. There are five elected city commissioners and one appointed city manager. For more information on city government, visit the City Commission Page.

City Clerk / Director of Finance

Rashel Carnefix

Court Clerk / Deputy City Clerk

Tiffani DeArmond

Accounts Payable Clerk / Deputy Court Clerk

Peggy Sorrell

Customer Service Representative

 Lisa McKnight

Utility Clerk/Fire Department Clerk

Colleen Crummy

In addition, the city manager oversees the following departments: Animal Control, Emergency Management, Fire Department, Library, Municipal Court, Park & Recreation, Police Department and Utility Department.